Connect with us


MULTIPLE COLOURFUL PHOTOS: Record number of heads of state and government attend Ruto’s inauguration



Visiting Heads of State and Government, Heads of Delegation and Foreign Dignitaries arrive at Moi International Sports Centre, Kasarani for the inauguration ceremony of His Excellency Dr William Samoei Ruto as the 5th President of the Republic of Kenya and Deputy President Hon Rigathi Gachagua.
EAC Heads of State Yoweri Kaguta Museveni (Uganda), Salva Kiir Mayardit (South Sudan), Samia Suluhu Hassan (Tanzania), Paul Kagame (Rwanda), Evariste Ndayishimiye (Burundi) and Felix Tshisekedi (DR Congo) are attending the inauguration.
Also present are Presidents Hassan Sheikh Mohamud (Somalia), Filipe Nyusi (Mozambique), Wavel Ramkalawan (Seychelles), Emmerson Mnangagwa (Zimbabwe), Lazarus Chakwera (Malawi), Umaro Sissoco Embaló (Guinea Bissau) and Azali Assoumani (Comoros).
Others are Presidents Mahamat Deby (Chad), Julius Maada Bio (Sierra Leone), Ismail Omar Guelleh (Djibouti), Brahim Ghali (Sahrawi) as well as Prime Minister Cleopas Dlamini of Eswatini and AUC Chairperson Moussa Faki Mahamat.

READ ALSO  DJ Pinye resurfaces from retirement to celebrate 50th birthday
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AMG Realtors will deliver your Title Deeds anywhere in the world

You can easily own one of these

Like us on FB

Copyright © 2022 Kenya Satellite News Network. All Rights Reserved.